Menu




Informações de contato

Rodovia PR-317, Km 117
Km 04 / Maringá-PR
Cep: 87.065-005
Fone: +55 44 3218-5000

Formulário de contato



Rodovia PR-317, Km 117, 04 - Tel.: 3218 5000 - Maringá - PR

  • * Contato Geral (44) 3218-5000
  • * Equipe de Vendas Vendas: (44) 3218-5020 / Fax: (44) 3218-5010
  • * José Pereira de Aquino - Zezinho (44) 3218-5023 / email: vendas.zezinho@paranaguacabines.com.br
  • * Kioma (44) 3218-5021 / email: vendas.kioma@paranaguacabines.com.br
  • * Jhony (44) 3218-5022 / email: vendas.jhony@paranguacabines.com.br
  • * Jean (44) 3218-5026 / email: vendas.jean@paranaguacabines.com.br


  • * Diretoria: Divanir Giacopini (44)9972-0047 / email:presidencia@paranaguacabines.com.br
  • * Diretoria: Antonio Aparecido Polignez (44)9972-1007 / email:sacola@paranaguacabines.com.br


  • * Sinistro: Fernando Polignez (44)8836-8302 / email:fernando@paranaguacabines.com.br
  • * Gerente de Sinistros: Junior Liborio (44)8836-8464 / email:sinistro@paranaguacabines.com.br


  • * Financeiro: Dirce Maria Giacopini Ramos (44) 3218-5008 / email: financeiro@paranaguacabines.com.br
  • * Financeiro: Andréa (44) 3218-5016 / email: paranaguacabines@wnet.com.br


  • * Cadastro: Neusa Maria Giacopini Arnoni (44) 3218-5024 / email: cadastro@paranaguacabines.com.br
  • * Cadastro: Talita (44) 3218-5025 / email: cadastro2@paranaguacabines.com.br


  • * TI: Carlos Vinicius Arnoni (44) 3218-5001 / email: ti@paranaguacabines.com.br